Dear @ASPNeph members, American Society of Pediatric Nephrology February RADIOLOGY WEBINAR is today at 3PM ET, 2PM CT, 12 noon PT Case: 3 Month Old with AKI, Nephrotic Syndrome and Abdominal Mass See y'all there! #meded #membereducation #CME Questions? info@aspneph.org

2:01 PM ยท Apr 3, 2022

0
0
0
1